Water Pollution Control Authority

  • John Perrotti
  • Chair
  • Jason Beach
  • Vice Chair
  • Zach Welburn
  • Thomas Scannell
  • Melissa Noryk
  • Justin Rosadini
  • Robert Behrer

The Water Pollution Control Authority consists of seven electors serving three year overlapping terms and meets on the fourth Thursday of every month.  The Authority is a regulatory agency overseeing sewer fees and regulations.

See links below for regulations and applications.

Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.   Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.