Public Safety Commission

  • Lauren A. Miele
  • Jay Hershman
  • Corey Nash
  • Frank Vumbaca, Jr.
  • Robert Glover
  • Don Miller
  • Cheshire Police Department Liaison

The Public Safety Commission consists of five members serving four year overlapping terms. This advisory commission reviews public safety issues in town. Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month.

The Public Safety Commission presented the results on their Public Safety Survey at the Town Council meeting on March 8, 2022. The presentation can be viewed here.


Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.  Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.