Town Beautification Committee

  • William Bonaminio
  • Chairman
  • Patricia Archibald
  • Vice Chair
  • Susan Dillman
  • Secretary
  • Maria Colacrai
  • Jessica Fischer
  • William Meyerjack
  • Jessica Feustel
  • Elizabeth Morin
  • Jim Jinks
  • Council Liaison


The Town Beautification Committee is made up of nine appointed members who serve two year overlapping terms. The committee meets the first Wednesday of each month to discuss and plan how to enhance the appearance of the community, and to plan recognition events.

Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.  Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.